2014 A.G.M.

Ballinasloe Active Retirement Annual General Meeting

There was a large attendance in Gullanes Hotel for the A.G.M.

The following people were elected,

                             COMMITTEE  2014                                                                                           

Chairperson.  Deirdre Hogan.   V/Chairperson  John Boland

Secretary  Margaret Brennan   A/secretary     Michael O'Hagan                                                        
Treasurer  Mary Slattery   A/Treasurer  Jane Treacy

I.T.   Douglas Rafter      P.R.O.  Laura Naughton

Executive Committee  2014

Catherine Croffey,  Pearl Finnegan,  Pat Kelly,  Kaye Killeen

Sr. Dorothea,  Phil Kelly,  Maura Rafter,  Laura Naughton.

Social Committee   2014

Chairman.   Ml. Walshe 

Secretary.   Maura Rafter

Treasurer.  Bridie Whelan

Chris O'Flynn,  Margaret Dolan, Jimmy Lyons, Phil Kelly. 

No comments: